Jam for Justice has nineteen chapters at the following seventeen universities and two CEGEPs:

Simon Fraser University
University of British Columbia
University of Victoria

University of Manitoba

Mount Allison University
St. Thomas University

Dalhousie University

Carleton University
McMaster University
Queen’s University
University of Ottawa
University of Toronto
York University

Champlain College Saint-Lambert
Marianopolis College

Concordia University
McGill University

University of Prince Edward Island

University of Vermont

Can’t find your school? Find out how to start a chapter!